Professeurs - Regroupement par département 

GÉNIE MÉCANIQUE

Yvan Beauregard 

phone : 514 396-8406

Courriel : yvan.beauregard@etsmtl.ca

Pierre Bélanger

phone : 514 396-8456

Courriel : pierre.belanger@etsmtl.ca

Philippe Bocher 

phone : 514 396-8645

Courriel : philippe.bocher@etsmtl.ca

Vladimir Brailovski 

phone : 514 396-8594
Courriel : vladimir.brailovski@etsmtl.ca

Jean-François Chatelain 
phone : 514 396-8512
Courriel : jeanfrancois.chatelain@etsmtl.ca

My Dao Thien 
phone : 514 396-8861
Courriel : thien-my.dao@etsmtl.ca

Vincent Demers 
phone : 514 396-8590
Courriel : vincent.demers@etsmtl.ca

Lucas Hof 
phone : 514 396-8593
Courriel : lucas.hof@etsmtl.ca

Jean-Pierre Kenné 
phone : 514 396-8549
Courriel : jean-pierre.kenne@etsmtl.ca

Mohamed Jahazi
phone : 514 396- 8974
Courriel : mohammad.jahazi@etsmtl.ca

Hany Moustapha

phone : 514 396-8436

Courriel : hany.moustapha@etsmtl.ca

Sylvie Nadeau 

phone : 514 396- 8672
Courriel : sylvie.nadeau@etsmtl.ca

Tan Pham 
phone : 514 396-8468
Courriel : tan.pham@etsmtl.ca

Azzeddine Soulaimani
phone : 514 396-8977

Courriel : azzeddine.soulaimani @ etsmtl.ca

Souheil-Antoine Tahan 

phone : 514 396-8687
Courriel : antoine.tahan@etsmtl.ca

Jérémie Voix

phone : 514 396-8530
Courriel : jeremie.voix@etsmtl.ca

Zhaoheng Liu 
phone : 514 396-8507

Courriel : zhaoheng.liu@etsmtl.ca

GÉNIE LOGICIEL ET TI

François Coallier

phone : 514396-8637 
Courriel : francois.coallier@etsmtl.ca  

Stéphane Coulombe
phone : 514 396-8407
Courriel : stephane.coulombe@etsmtl.ca

Christian Desrosiers
phone : 514 396-8531
Courriel : christian.desrosiers@etsmtl.ca

Ghizlane El Boussaidi
phone : 514 396-8458
Courriel : ghizlane.elboussaidi@etsmtl.ca

Nadjia Kara 
phone : 514 396-8816
Courriel : nadjia.kara@etsmtl.ca

Sègla Jean-Luc Kpodjedo 
phone : 514 396-8576
Courriel : segla.kpodjedo@etsmtl.ca

David Labbé
Telephone: 514 396-8526
Courriel : david.labbe@etsmtl.ca

Vincent Lévesque 
phone : 514 396-8738
Courriel : vincent.levesque@etsmtl.ca

Michael McGuffin

phone : (514) 396-8418 

Courriel : michael.mcguffin@etsmtl.ca

Jean-Marc Robert 
phone : 514 396-8430
Courriel : jean-marc.robert@etsmtl.ca

Witold Suryn 
phone : 514 396-8652
Courriel : witold.suryn@etsmtl.ca

Chamseddine Talhi
phone : 514 396-8931
Courriel : chamseddine.talhi @ etsmtl.ca

Carlos Vazquez
phone : 514 396-8450
Courriel : carlos.vazquez@etsmtl.ca

Kaiwen Zhang 
phone : 514 396-8735
Courriel : kaiwen.zhang@etsmtl.ca

GÉNIE ÉLECTRIQUE

GÉNIE CONSTRUCTION 

Conrad Boton 
phone : 514 396-8736
Courriel : Conrad.Boton@etsmtl.ca

Daniel Forgues 
phone : 514 396-8668
Courriel : daniel.forgues@etsmtl.ca

Ali Motamedi

phone : 514 396-8768
Courriel : ali.motamedi@etsmtl.ca

GPA

Ismail Ben Ayed
phone : 514 396-8800  ext. 7206

Courriel : ismail.benayed@etsmtl.ca

Ilian Bonev
phone : 514 396-8403
Courriel : ilian.bonev@etsmtl.ca

Ruxandra Botez 
phone : 514 396-8560
Courriel : ruxandra.botez@etsmtl.ca

Tasseda Boukherroub 
phone : 514 396-8562
Courriel : Tasseda.Boukherroub@etsmtl.ca

Amin Chaabane 
phone : 514 396-8640
Courriel : amin.chaabane@etsmtl.ca

 Mohamed Cheriet  
phone : 514 396-8972
Courriel : mohamed.cheriet@etsmtl.ca

Vincent Duchaine 
phone : 514 396-8899
Courriel : vincent.duchaine@etsmtl.ca

Roland Maranzana 
phone : 514 396-8570
Courriel : roland.maranzana@etsmtl.ca

Natalia Nuño 
phone : 514 396-8604
Courriel : natalia.nuno@etsmtl.ca

Michel Rioux 
phone : 514 396-8617
Courriel : michel.rioux@etsmtl.ca

Louis Rivest 
Téléphone : 514 396-
8984

Courriel : louis.rivest@etsmtl.ca